Vienna


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Vienna » Vienna
November 24th 2007
Published: November 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Vienna


Additional photos below
Photos: 37, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Stangl!Stangl!
Stangl!

I found my name at a Christmas Market stall!
Stangl!Stangl!
Stangl!

Am I a pastry too?
Vienna at NightVienna at Night
Vienna at Night

There was a Kurd riot....so we Americans bolted.
U BahnU Bahn
U Bahn

The cleaniest transportation systems in the world- much better than Paris.
Vienna at NightVienna at Night
Vienna at Night

We found their famous Ferris Wheel! They wanted 8 Euros for a ride- no thanks!
Vienna at NightVienna at Night
Vienna at Night

The "Amusement Park" sign
ViennaVienna
Vienna

Class Wien
ViennaVienna
Vienna

Stephen: "I think I want to build my house RIGHT HERE!"
ViennaVienna
Vienna

Derek, Christine, Garrett and Stephen. I was the photographer this weekend so I am not in a lot of pics.
Christmas Markets!Christmas Markets!
Christmas Markets!

I got a chocolate apple and it was so good I got it all over my face
Christmas MarketsChristmas Markets
Christmas Markets

Christine and me with our tube hotdogs
ViennaVienna
Vienna

This cathedral looks a lot like the one I saw in Barcelona
ViennaVienna
Vienna

Creepy tree covers....so they won't die from the bitter cold
ViennaVienna
Vienna

Cheese!


Tot: 0.283s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 13; qc: 65; dbt: 0.1642s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb