More Photos I'm now in Melz


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Upper Austria » Linz
May 20th 2009
Published: May 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Gutten Tag - Okay goodafternoon - see I'm talking like a local ( or at least they get a good laugh everytime I open my mouth)

I'm going to try to get more photos up... this is wasting a lot of my time at internet cafe's, so I shall try to limit it and you shall all have to put up with my text....

Had my first major prang today (It had to come)!! Y'all know me... Yep downhill....It wasn't my fault - I was distracted by 2 hotties that quite frankly were better to look at than the hair pin bend with water on it... It's amazing how much sympathy a bit of blood and a graze can get you... If I had deliberately tried this as a pick up stunt, no doubt there would have been a major injury (Next time I'm gonna sream like a stuck pig just for some 'special attention'.... I am hoping to catch them later tonight at the local put (I'll give 'some' of you the dirt later)!!!!




Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.121s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0534s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb