Salzburg


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Salzburg
July 6th 2015
Published: July 6th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Salzburg Austria. Walked around the city saw the sites where Mozart lived etc. Saw the smallest house in Salzburg.


Additional photos below
Photos: 17, Displayed: 17


Advertisement



7th July 2015

Fantastic photos for unsutured eyes
You really know how to capture a sunrise and sunset (over lake Lucerne) with that I pad! Beautiful. Looks like the weather is cooperating. Need to see a group picture of the kids. Are the other chaperones okay to be with? Hope the trip is as enjoyable as the photo evidence suggests. Every day the swelling and bruising and redness from laser get better. Dr. was very pleased with healing when he cut my eyes open yesterday. Funny how he does not want to hug and kiss you goodby when you are one and 2 days out of surgery. At 6 days he kissed me on the head when I left. Jan has been a fantastic seeing-eye nurse. Terry said she finished steroids but still has a headache. Leslie said she looks like Quasimodo after her surgery. I can get my glasses on now and see well enough that I should be able to start watching Downtown Abby and reading today. Good thing. Was going crazy not being able to cook, clean, read, sew, text or watch PBS! Still not sleeping much since I'm propped up. Have fun. Eat!

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0256s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb