Salzburg - through the Lomo Diane fish eye lens


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Salzburg
June 22nd 2010
Published: June 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

It was so hot and sunny that I could use the Lomo anywhere - except inside the churches.

in the churches, I lay on my back with the lens held open as for a pin hole camera. Sometimes, I didn't breath and counted and hoped, sometimes, I held the camera end-up on a pew and held the lens open.

In the square, the men played huge chess and I stood on a bench over them.

coming towards the dome, the horses nosed straight at me

and, walking up a hill or around a corner a statue towered above me.

they're not crisp or clear images but the diane is a cute camera to take along

these images have been taken with the 35mm adaptor back - and I just took my chances.

nice memory though


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb