Bye, Bye Wald4tel


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Lower Austria
August 24th 2007
Published: August 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Yeahhhhh!!!!

Everything's packed and I'm as ready as I can get...

I'm almost sure I forgot something essential but I guess I'll not notice something's missing until I need it and that's going to be far far away... *thinkthinkthink*

Well, my pets are taken care of, even my mexican red-knee-tarantula has host parents for the next few weeks...
I don't have to worry about food rotting away in the fridge or turning off the lights, electricity, the gas or anything else (viva la living with your parents!!!) and I even tidied up my room properly *pattingmyselfontheshoulder*...

Still, I've got a nagging suspicion I forgot something... hmmmm....

Well, I'll find out eventually!

See U next in Australia!!!! Love, Jani

PS: Heathrow-airport's still driving me round the bend... Luggage-check, and everything... *gah* They've so run amok with security restrictions and I can't imagine what they are trying to achieve by checking on hit or miss.... If I miss my cath-on flight to Sydney...
Hell hath no fury.... Oh they're gonna be sorry... oh so sorry...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0468s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb