Preparations


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Lower Austria
August 13th 2007
Published: August 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hiah!!!

Still home... Counting days...and planning my farewell party!!! If you go, go with a bang and with style!
I've also started making a list of what to pack and of what there's still left to do before my departure... But mainly I'm just lying around, my nose in a book, soaking in every English word that could come in handy in Australia.

My mum's driving me nuts, telling everyone how crazed out she is about me going off all by me onesie (as Cpt. Jack Sparrow would call it)...

Though I've got to say that I'm starting to show nerves myself... Mainly about getting off one plane in London and then trying to get on the right one to Sydney... on time... If they change the terminal, I'm dead... or rather stranded in London... not a bad thing, really, but I'd much rather go to Cairns...
And I'm not really into that "self-injecting a thrombosis injection" thingy either... But I'm going to jump off that bridge when I come to it...

Well then, Cheerioh!!

x Jani x


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0212s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb