That's me


Advertisement
Austria's flag
Europe » Austria » Carinthia » Spittal an der Drau
March 2nd 2007
Published: March 2nd 2007
Edit Blog Post

My name is Tamara Berger. I'm 17 years old. I'm from Carinthia in Austria. I live in a detached house in Baldramsdorf, this is near of Spittal/Drau. It's a village with 2000 inhabitants. I like to live there, because it is very quiet and the people are friendly. In Baldramsdorf we have a church, a townhall, a little shop called Schlecker, a Kindergarten, a music school, where you can learn an instrument, a cemetery and lots of local inns there. There's always something going on there.There are not so many cars.
My hobbies are swimming, cycling, reading, listening music and meeting my friends.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.046s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb