Headin' Out


Advertisement
Panama's flag
Central America Caribbean » Panama
January 9th 2008
Published: January 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well in less than 48 hours I'll be in Panama City -- AAHH!!
Jaime is picking me up at the airport around 2:00pm, so at least I don't have to worry about buses on my first day in town. My trip is going to be a little shorter than I originally planned, but I just couldn't leave the Sugamama for that long. I'll have almost eight weeks - so that should be plenty of time to get a good tan.
This is mostly just an initial posting to get my blog going. Hopefully I'll be able to write often and put up lots of pictures along the way. I hope everyone has an awesome winter and that the snow keeps falling.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.151s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0301s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb