I’m off again - Panama this time


Advertisement
Panama's flag
Central America Caribbean » Panama
October 25th 2018
Published: October 25th 2018
Edit Blog Post

Leaving for Panama Friday October 26. Have to get up very early to get to the airport by 4:30 am. Haven’t gotten up that early since I retired almost 2 years ago. It will be painful.

It’s a 9-day land tour + 3-day canal cruise. I will be travelling with my hubby and family and friends (9 of us this time). Bags are packed and ready to go.

Whenever I mention that I’m going to Panama the first reaction I get from people who have been there is “oh it’s really hot there”.

I will be adding blogs along the trip. If you don’t want to receive them just let me know and I will delete your name from the distribution list.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0414s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb