Blog 1


Advertisement
Panama's flag
Central America Caribbean » Panama » Panamá » Panama City
December 14th 2016
Published: December 14th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Who Are You?

I am Omar I am 11 years old and I am 12 on December 17 that would be in three days I like soccer and skateboard I love my family I am always with them I live with my brother, with my mom and with my dad study at boston school International a very good and cute school is a bit small but that does not matter because that does not stop me from learning new things every day because it does not matter the size of a school if I am going to learn a lot. Every day when I get home after school the first thing I do is study and then use my computer and then at night I fall asleep.



What Country Are You From?

I live in Panama a very beautiful country full of good and hardworking people many people say that Panama is an ugly country but for me it is one of the most beautiful countries in the world before I lived in the province of Colón but a couple of months ago I had to move to Panama and until now I liked it a lot because it's nice to meet new people. I'm in a good school. I'm grateful for all that.

What country or countries is your family from?is it different from the one you live now?

Thank God I have the opportunity to live with my whole family my brother, my dad and my mom but in 2012 one of my brothers got sick and passed away.

Have You Visited or Lived In Another Country?

In 2008 I moved Lebanon a country in Asia because my family has a Lebanese family culture there and also my religion What is Islam is Arabic So my dad wanted my family to understand the language a little more I have left 2 years and a half and I have also Visited many countries like Dubai, Spain, Turkey, Mexico, Colombia, Netherlands ,Saudi Arabia and Lebanon among others.

How does this affect who you are?

I think it affected me a little in the sense that I lost a little time with my other relatives Although I lived in Lebanon my dad did not live with us Although he visited me very often Although I could not be with him the time I wanted I cried Much for that but in the end I understood when I moved to Lebanon I could learn a little more about my culture and visit my Lebanese family.

Do you plan like to visit other countries?Would you like to live in other countries in the future?

I would like to visit England, Maldives, France and Argentina.I do not plan and I would not like to move to another country now because I feel comfortable in Panama.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb