I AM FINE AND DOING WELL


Advertisement
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Okay quick update... I AM FINE! I AM IN MY SITE, ALLERGY IS GONE, NO WORRIES! also, no news is good news!

more this weekend! on computer now that is only for administrators and volunteers, but because there have been inquiries, they let me use this for a moment....

more later from esteli! planning on having a big libra birthday get together this weekend as there are several late september and early october birthdays within our group!

xoxoxo

Advertisement



26th September 2008

THANKS FOR THE UPDATE!!!!
OK. Our communication is "different" now. Less than ever before. And, that's OK. We can adapt. Please personally thank all involved. Glad to hear that you're healthy again! And, an early HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU, Molly! Why, it seems like only yesterday......................................... ;)
26th September 2008

also,.........
WHOSE computer? How far and how difficult to get to? Electricity there, obviously. Phone, too? I just like options; that's all. Later! WE miss you and love you!
27th September 2008

Hi there
Hi Molly YOU ARE FINE! Is a good news, in the last comment I made some mistakes, I'm sorry...whatever is good to hear that you are fine... Regards

Tot: 0.272s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 63; dbt: 0.1705s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb