random thoughts friday - dentist and more editor stuff


Advertisement
Published: April 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

9:30 PM

Omg our 2nd Boss in PC Nica just took our editorial staff out to dinner at an amaaaazing(ly expensive) Italian restaurant, Pane e Vino, and we are all about stuffed and wired at the same time. I had riccotta and spinach ravioli, tiramisu, and coffee and now we are back in the Office, the only 5 crazies who are spending Friday night sitting in front of computers making pages.

Reminds me of college and us being cracked out after hours of alternately checking email, snacking, and worrying about meeting deadlines.


10:30 AM

Okay, dentist stuff is all done. I can't eat or drink citrus acid filled things for a few weeks and, oh, stop grinding my teeth. Guess that will stop once the wedding is over and my service is done.

Now figuring out hotel arrangements and, oh yeah, figuring out this software.

My mouth tastes like something died in it.

Advertisement



19th April 2010

When......
When are you going back to Moropoto, Molly? Sorry, SO sorry, that I haven't been in touch with you much while you were "online" for all of these days. I've let both of us down. I'm sorry. I WILL call you soon, though! XOXOXOXO

Tot: 0.312s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 61; dbt: 0.2204s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb