Vacation


Advertisement
Honduras' flag
Central America Caribbean » Honduras » Central » Yuscaran
December 20th 2008
Published: December 20th 2008
Edit Blog Post

ParadiseParadiseParadise

Mmmm... vacation.
In just a few short hours I will be headed off to Paraiso. I have about two weeks of vacation time to kill and I'm not doing that here in Comayagua. Hopefully I can find an internet cafe with a speed worthy of my Gringo tastes. Danli and Paraiso tend to have really slow cafes. If I'm lucky I will venture into Nicaragua and post a blog. I guess we will see how far Karina lets me out on the leash. She seemed pretty confident about a Nicaragua trip some time next week. I had a pinata made in my likeness and I will be carrying that across the country this afternoon. It is a gift for Karina.

So enjoy the Christmas vacation, if you get one, and take advantage of all that snow. Unlike Buffalo, Honduras never gets snow.





Advertisement



20th December 2008

Pinata Clint
Take vacation photos of Pinata Clint...! Since he might eventually get "whacked" let him do his "Bucket List" - things to do before he kicks the bucket! Can't wait to see him!

Tot: 0.218s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 62; dbt: 0.135s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb