...If you can travel, you can fly...!!!


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader
Published: August 15th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi everybody, welcome to my blog...



In this occasion I will talk about my travels thanks God I’ve had, and also I will shared a little bit of information each one.
All began on April 2003, when I went to La Ceiba, Atlantida, for work. After that I transferred to Roatan, Bay Island in 2005, I was there for two years, then I traveled to Italy for work too, but this time I don´t spent a lot of time in Europe, only four months a year for summer, the rest of months I worked in Roatan again for six months, and so, I was travel for two years between Honduras to Italy. But like good honduran boy, I will talk of some my traveled when I had the differents tours around Honduras, including the places what I spoke earlier when I worked.


La Ceiba



La Ceiba is located in north coast, is one of more attractives cities and with the more importance of Honduras. "Los Ceibeños" are the most friendly, helpful and smiling people what I’ve ever been, their tipical food, are baleadas, chuletas and the sea food.
La Ceiba it’s a great place to visit…!!!



Roatan and Cayos Cochinos



Unquestionably the most beautiful beaches in Honduras, crystalline water and white sand, the earth paradise what all sometime we dreamed. In Roatan you can snorkeling in the second coral reef most extensive after Australia, and swim with the dolphins, between other activities what you can do. Cayos Cochinos positioned in the seventeenth of the thirty five best places what you need visit before you dead. And also Cayos Cochinos have been selected in the ten best destinations for be visited in all world.




Copan Ruinas




The Ruins of Copan... It’s a fantastic place, located in the heart of Copan Valley, where is the most font of information the old civilization Maya. The fame of Copan what the most artistic is recognized, both UNESCO declared what heritage of the humanity.

Have you ever been a place of Honduras??




Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0276s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb