Roatan


Advertisement
Published: April 28th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Just a few pictures of Roatan thus far - I will try to take more this week!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Roatan Roatan
Roatan

La Cantina I work at this last Saturday
RoatanRoatan
Roatan

The beach lit tables outside during Semana Santa
RoatanRoatan
Roatan

Behind the Bar at the Cantina (My friend Tiffany in the front)
RoatanRoatan
Roatan

Kyle playing with LUZ @ the Cantina
RoatanRoatan
Roatan

My friend Halie & I out on the town
Roatan Roatan
Roatan

From the boat
RoatanRoatan
Roatan

Me swimming in the turquoise sea!
RoatanRoatan
Roatan

The flats boat Kyle does charters on with our friend Greg who runs the boats.
RoatanRoatan
Roatan

Dolphins swimming with the big boat in the sea


Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0353s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb