Don Peyote one more time.


Advertisement
Published: August 14th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Utila, nighttime.
I'm sitting alone on the beach while the others are having fun tripping on the Magic Mushroom noodles they ate together with our fried fish.
I've no doubt they're on a completely different world and that while we still have the Peyote buds uneaten lying on James' sleepingbag waiting for consumption.
Out in the bay there is a massive marine animal, has been there most of the evening already. Not that I can actually see it, it's too dark for that, it's more a way of sensing the animal's presence brought about, no doubt by the many Milwauki beers I drank and the countless joints Nora offered me. Apart from the mental sensing there is the sounds of heavy grunting and water replacement drifting my way on the sea's breeze.
According to the locals there is a whale shark patroling the waters around Utila.
My peaceful contemplation of whatever is out there is being disturbed by Nora who has come over to offer me another joint wearing nothing but her blue bikini.
Behind me I can hear the excited screams of James and Peter doing a little war dance around our campfire. I feel pretty weird in the head, I prefer to stay here and listen to the sounds of a rare marine animal that I might never be near to again, I wanna stay here by myself contemplating the beauty of the caribean night on Utila.
But I know I've no choice in the matter, I'm not travelling alone, I'm not moving across the globe with my worldly possession in a backpack not knowing where I'll go tomorrow, what bus I'll be on or what hotel bed I'll sleep in....I've promised my travel partner James we would do these things when the opportunity would present itself.
Nora is talking softly to me in french trying to convince me to come back to the campfire with her, I can feel the soft touch of her hand, see the white of her eyes in the dark of the night....I'm stoned out of my mind and I know it, drunk and confused while I follow her to the campfire....a bottle of Red Label scottish whiskey is pushed into my hands...I can see in the light of the campfire that most of the Peyote pods are gone already, two remain...yeah, these idiots wasted no time while I was there alone on the beach...A strange attraction is coming over me while Nora takes these two devillish pods and puts them inside her mouth.
She puts her arms around my neck whispering in my left ear "do not worry, Hans, we want you in the same mood as us", I can feel her warm tonque licking the inside of me ear, I'm starting to get really weird in the head now while her hot tonque goes exploring along my unshaved cheek....I nearly freak out when I feel her moist full lips on mine pushing the munched remians of the Peyote pods inside my mouth cavity.
"Eat them, my love, we're gonna have ourselves a party tonight".
The excited screams of James and Peter still dancing like maniacs around our campfire still drumming in my ears I eat the pre-munched Peyote pods, Nora's eyes betray absolute satisfaction in the flickering light of the fire.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.192s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 16; qc: 73; dbt: 0.1659s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb