He Llegado Sin Problema


Advertisement

Hello all you people. I am here in Xela, Guatemala, just finished my first day of work. I think I´m gonna like this. I stayed at a hostel here in Xela Saturday and Sunday night, but today I moved my stuff to a host familiy´s house. However, in a week or two they will be done with the apartament that I will be living in. It´s awesome. It has one bedroom, a kitchen and big eating area, a bathroom, and a room to hang out in. Since it is located above the school it has a great view of the city and its surrounding mountains and good location. I´ll post some pictures of it when I move in there.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0431s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb