Delicate Functions Update


Advertisement
Published: August 10th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Health Alert...

From the looks of it my frequent, painful battles with gastrointestinal complications are a thing of the past, if you don´t count my erosive esopheghitis. My system is as strong as a donkey. I´m back to the good ol´days of devouring any type of street food Hondu and Guate can throw at me. Once again I´m living an intrepid, gastronomic free for all. Over all, movements are solid, frequent and of a mocca color.

However, for the second year in a row I´m battling some odd skin condition. In the Middle East last summer 3 mysterious concentric circles appeared on the side of my hand. They were painful and scary looking. I even visited a hospital in Eastern Turkey only to be told that i had Herpes. Even I knew it wasnt herpes.

Currently I´m contending with a 2 red blotches on the top of my right hand between the middle finger and pinky. It looks weird and feels nice. Oh well. We´ll take a wait and see approach...

Advertisement



Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb