Not another bloody travel blog (sorry Dave)


Advertisement
Published: May 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I've given into peer-pressure and have decided to create a blog to keep anyone interested in following what I'm up to.
It's also helping to distract from the realistation that I haven't packed, have no itinerary, speak terrible Spanish and am off - ON MY OWN - in 3 days time, to a part of the world I've only ever seen on Jurrasic Park.

I plan to keep you updated on the following:

- General mishaps (I expect to be just as clumsy in another continent)
- My quest to find a Peruvian/Colombian/insert exotic nationality here boyfriend
- How close I am to reaching size zero through regular bouts of dysentry

Wish me luck...

Advertisement



16th May 2011

"Have A Great Time"
We are waiting for info... Just wondering how you are getting on?? It's not easy having a blog without internet connection lol I'll keep watching. You enjoy yourself.

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0389s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb