Journey to the East, Pt. 1- Las Flores


Advertisement
Published: October 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

some photos of a weekend of beautiful waves in beautiful places with beautiful people....


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

 Punta Mango... Punta Mango...
Punta Mango...

..scoping the waves. looks good for a paddle, eh?
Punta MangoPunta Mango
Punta Mango

the view from the water..
thats my friend Andrew...thats my friend Andrew...
thats my friend Andrew...

...throwing some spray off the back!
Las Flores...Las Flores...
Las Flores...

...mmmm how i miss you. thanks for the good times.
Las Flores again...Las Flores again...
Las Flores again...

probably the best wave I´ve ever surfed.
and Punta Mango...and Punta Mango...
and Punta Mango...

... is probably the most beautiful
Room with a ViewRoom with a View
Room with a View

Mama Kat´s house, view from my door


22nd October 2009

nice to see... I was starting to worry. Man I miss the ocean. Surf looks good...and warm.

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0432s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb