Blog entry #1


Advertisement
Published: December 17th 2016
Edit Blog Post

Who are you

I'm Sofia I'm 12 almost 13, yeah not that fun. I honestly don't know what to put so let's give it a try. I like animals, just the cute ones, I love food with all my heart and my family. My friends are like the rock u go to when I'm falling ( emotionally falling) and my little brother is the worst but sometimes he can be cool .

What country are you from?

I'm from Santiago de los Caballeros, Dominican Republic. If you don't know what is that look it up on google.

What country ( or countries) is your family from? Is it different from the country you live in now?

All my family is from Dominican Republic, but actually my family is from Spain, weird. I currently live in Panama City which is the Capital of Panama and before I didn't live in a capital which means that it is very different, like traffic, buildings, and even people. Also Dominican Republic is a very dangerous country, and Panama isn't l.

Have you visited or lived in other countries?

I have lived in Panama and Dominican Republic 9 1/2 years in DR and 3 1/2 in Panama. I have visited USA and Puerto Rico.

How does it affect who you are?

Well in DR people are usually more agresiva you could say and in Panama they're calmed and nice( sometimes) other times not. I've learned different word because the vocabulary is different which makes me fell that I don't fit anywhere because u don't use Dominican slang word nor Panamanian, it's just weird.

Do you plan to visit other countries? Would you like to live in other countries in the future?

I would like to visit Amsterdam, Italy, More places of the US and a bunch more. I would like to move back to Dominican Republic when I enter to college and then move to France. But for now I would like to stay in Panama.

Ok, I guess this is it, sorry because if how it looks it's because I'm doing it from my phone not from a computer. I promise when I get to Panama I'll make a better one.

Bye

Advertisement



Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0527s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb