Further sharing about Cuba trip: Hemingway tour


Advertisement
Cuba's flag
Central America Caribbean » Cuba » Oeste » La Habana
June 6th 2017
Published: June 6th 2017
Edit Blog Post

I want to share more photos of my Cuba trip. I shared some right after my return in March, but did not have time to share more. I now have a few days of down time, so I will attempt to share more. I hope that you enjoy


Additional photos below
Photos: 7, Displayed: 7


Advertisement

Hemmingway TourHemmingway Tour
Hemmingway Tour

The bay at Cojimar: Hemmingways haunt
Hemmingway's FarmHemmingway's Farm
Hemmingway's Farm

Outside in Hemmingway's garden
 Hemingway's farm Hemingway's farm
Hemingway's farm

Pilar: Hemingway's fishing boat from "Old Man and the Sea.
Hemingway & I in the barHemingway & I in the bar
Hemingway & I in the bar

This is the bar of the Floridita, the place that Hemingway stayed when in Havana
Coco taxis outside of La FloriditaCoco taxis outside of La Floridita
Coco taxis outside of La Floridita

Popular mini taxis in Havana
Restaurant after Hemingway tourRestaurant after Hemingway tour
Restaurant after Hemingway tour

Restaurant near Revolution Square
Riding in a convertible on the MaleconRiding in a convertible on the Malecon
Riding in a convertible on the Malecon

Taxi back to hotel after Hemingway tour.


Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0491s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb