Phots from around Havana


Advertisement
Cuba's flag
Central America Caribbean » Cuba » Oeste » La Habana
July 23rd 2006
Published: August 8th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Some shots from around Havana to keep you entertained for now.


Additional photos below
Photos: 30, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Jose MartiJose Marti
Jose Marti

Random building around the airport from when we arrived
Safe RideSafe Ride
Safe Ride

Reported to have among the worst safety records in aviation
Time for a wake upTime for a wake up
Time for a wake up

Best I've ever had
My Best Friend in HavanaMy Best Friend in Havana
My Best Friend in Havana

Cheap and with a great taste... I will miss you my friend... well not until the bottles I got past customs are empty


9th August 2006

WOW
THATS SICK

Tot: 0.125s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0781s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb