Trekking Alejandro de Humboldt National Park Baracoa Cuba


Advertisement
Cuba's flag
Central America Caribbean » Cuba » Este » Baracoa
August 19th 2015
Published: August 19th 2015
Edit Blog Post

For some mysterious reason, this blog posted to my Africa travel page. So you likely received a notice and are puzzled.

Because of ongoing problems with this link, I will be posting all future blogs to http://traveller-kate.blogspot.ca/If you're interested in following, please bookmark that page. I do share the blogs on fb where you'll find a notice each time I post; they are added "public" so should be accessible.

Thanks,

Kathryn MacDonald


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



There are pages under the name Kathryn MacDonald. This one will lead you to me.


Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 10; qc: 32; dbt: 0.0273s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb