Costa Rica


Advertisement
Published: May 5th 2016
Edit Blog Post

I loved Costa Rica, or the small parts of Costa Rica that I saw. We went zip lining through the jungle, hiking up mountains and volcanoes, white water rafting in the river, and I swam in the ocean for the first time. Actually all of these things were firsts for me! It was even my first time leaving my home state, Minnesota. The trip was set up by my Spanish 3 (currently Spanish 4) teacher. There was a total of 52 high school students and 5 chaperones. Our tour guide Carlos was amazing. The food was truly fresh and tasted amazing. Every time I eat pineapple now I can taste that it is not a fresh pineapple. The only issue I think I had was that I am not really a person who likes groups unless it is family. All in al though the trip was beautiful, amazing and even more so great that words can't describe it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.119s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0894s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb