Mi Casa


Advertisement
Published: November 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone, hope you are all doing well. I'm fine, not too much going on. I saw the new James Bond movie on Saturday night, it was really good if you have a chance to see it. Then we came back home and had some friends over for a little get together, it was really nice. Anyway, attached are some pictures of my house if you are interested.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

My roomMy room
My room

Bed and desk
My roomMy room
My room

Door to the hallway and my "closet"
My roomMy room
My room

bed and doorway to bathroom
My roomMy room
My room

Bathroom


10th November 2008

Your House
What a beautiful place you're living in. The yard is so lush.
11th November 2008

Nice digs!!
Looks very Zen!

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0257s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb