Can hardly walk


Advertisement
Published: April 3rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, we are still feeling the effects of chiripo, and I´m still not walking right, I think coming down was almost as hard! ANyway, actually need to keep this short this time, as we habve to get to our last spanish lesson. Ithas become much more difficult, still things that we learnt in school, but the more complicated stuff none the less, and much has dissapeared it seems. Anyway, will try to pack the books inot my bags and take them with me. So, as it stands now, we are planning to go to Uvia, a smaller beach town just south of Dominical, for Semana Santa, Thur and Fri, then on to Corcavado for some unknown length of time, then possibly over to Cahuita and Puerto Viejo before croosing the brder. That will probably change many time in the next few days, as our palns for the next 24 hrs changed about 4 times in the last 12 hrs before we settled on Uvita. I think that´s it for this time, there is suppossed to be internet in Uvita, and we´´ll probably just laz around for a few days, so I´m sure I´ll be in touch. Should be more photos on the face book acount today.
Nick

Advertisement



Tot: 0.134s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0896s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb