The Travelling Nurse


Advertisement
Published: June 8th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hello Everyone,

Its been a while since I loast wrote. All is well in Costa Rica and we are in the middle of the rainy season. Work is good and I just came back from the US where I had met one of my girlfriend who herself has just moved to Costa Rica.

Her story is very interesting and I actually met her thru facebook where she works as a travelling nurse for Aya Healthcare . Anyway, I wanted to share her story about Costa Rica Living - The Travelling Nurse

She just purchased a condo in La Sabana which is right next to where I live in Escazu. She usually speds 6 months out of the year in Costa Rica so I get to see quite a bit of her in Costa Rica and the US.

So read her story and tell me that she has the perfect dream job.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 52; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb