Costa Rica


Advertisement
Published: July 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Arriving in Costa Rica always feels like returning home. My 11th time was not much different. I arrived late from Honduras and Jorge picked me up. After, a crazy night of drinking I headed to Montezuma. Spent two weeks here in Montezuma just hanging out and sleeping, reading, and of course a little bit of partying. I got to hang out with Sasha and Molly. We had a great time visiting Santa Theresa and Tambor and just hanging out. Super cool people. Thanks guys for the great time! It was such a pleasure to meet you l look forward to hanging out in the future. For Christina's bday we headed to a Hilton all inclusive resort in Costa and had a great time. It was $60.00 a night and that included a pimping room, all you can eat and drink. I must say we got are money's worth just in the drinking alone. After, chilling, lots of reading, and lots of rain. I am on my way to meet Anna in Nicaragua....

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 55; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb