DIVE COSTA RICA


Advertisement
Published: December 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Lately I've gotten into this blog thing, therefore, I really want to share my scuba diving adventure when I was in Costa Rica. I visited alot of the country. I tried scuba diving for the first time while I was in Manuel Antonio with Manuel Antonio Divers. It was so cool breathing underwater with all this equipment. The instructor was right there to offer all the help that I needed. I saw turtles out in the ocean, white tip sharks, zebra eels it was so cool. Now I will go ahead and get my certification so I can dive any where I travel in the world. Manuel Antonio Divers gave me my start and they really opened up a whole new world for me. The rest of the country is awesome, they have some great coffee and very friendly people. The scuba diving was my true highlight. It's a must for any of you who want to give it a try.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.048s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb