La Tortuga Feliz


Advertisement
Published: July 16th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Another day has flown by. I did more exhumations in the afternoon and found 5 babies in one nest!! I went out kayaking right after, but did not send up seeing anything except for some birds. I tried to use my phone today, because there is one spot on the island where you can get service, and that is IF you can find it. No luck for me. My touch screen has not been working, and its making me weary. One more week left!!

Advertisement



16th July 2010

Kayaking...on the ocean? Fun. That is awesome...babies...all day long the babies.
17th July 2010

no we never kayaked on the ocean, it was an ocean kayak but we stayed in the canals!!

Tot: 0.107s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0784s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb