My Bday Party - Jan 30, 2006


Advertisement
Published: May 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I planned on laying low for my bday, however, a couple people decided that was not going to happen. I think it was Jon, Yachy, Nadine and Erin that planned for a surprise party for me. First they had a dozen or so people show up at my house and they all brought food and we had a BQ and cake. It was great. But as you can see by the flames on the cake i am getting up there years, argh.

Then we all went to senior frogs and there was a crap load more people waiting there to drink. As you can see from one picture, i was there for about 4min and the MC had me cornered down with the shooter bottle. My only saving grace was that this party was on a saturday night so all the bars close at midnight, so the night could not carry on to late!

The night really showed me how great Cayman is and how luckily i am to have met so many great friends from all around the world. Oh ya and got some great presents - one questionable one however, Weyburn boy Mark Missal gave me a RAT TRAP????? Whats that all about??? And Erin made my favorite cake an Angel food - it was amazing.


Additional photos below
Photos: 27, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0316s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb