Last Day in San Pedro


Advertisement
Published: March 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

El Stupido is having a lot of fun. We will be leaving for Caye Caulker tomorrow. I brought some shirts that are destined to stay in Belize. Decided to have a yard sale on the beach. Sold 6 shirts for $10 Belize ($5 usd). The guy who bought them then sold me his own original cd for $20 Belize. Early Thursday morning I saw another dude on the beach with my shirt on. Too funny

We had a kind of quiet day in San Pedro. The girls went shopping and Paul and I went sight seeing around the town. I took my phone out to take some pics. Paul then noticed something in the water. It was a $ 50 usd bill. Turns out it flew out of my pocket. Luckily he got it back to me.

We had awonderful din din at the Reef restaurant. Had somme red snapper done with a tomato sauce. Very yummy.

Went to bedearly this day. Damn Belikin beer makes me mucho tired



Later my friends

Advertisement



Tot: 0.084s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 50; dbt: 0.047s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb