I'm Sorry


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
September 3rd 2017
Published: September 3rd 2017
Edit Blog Post

Sorry folks. I wrote the final instalment the night we got back. I was tired, and it seems I didn't hit "Publish." Two days later, I realised that it hadn't gone out, so I put a couple of sentences in at the start to explain and apologise, and apparently (although I'm sure I did), apparently I didn't "publish" it again. So I'm back again, explaining and apologising. The sentences I added at the beginning of that 'final' post don't seem to have been included, maybe because it won't let me lie about the date of writing, I dunno.

So that was it.

Here is your closure.

Peace.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0502s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb