Starstruck a.k.a. Starf**ker


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
November 19th 2008
Published: November 19th 2008
Edit Blog Post

"Oh my God! EEEEEEEEEE!!!!" *Squeeling like 14-year old girl* "I've been eating in the same place as Bill Clinton! Ooooooweeeeeeeee!!!"

Yep ol' Bubba stopped by this Pho 2000 joint in Saigon and so did I. Nothing special about the noodle soup, it was okay and they didn't rip me off like the other Pho franchise: Pho 24 (Bastards!)


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

The jointThe joint
The joint

Here it is. Next to the ripoff market.
InteriorInterior
Interior

Flashy place?
My favouriteMy favourite
My favourite

Mmm...Pho Bo... Noodle soup with beef. That's tasty folks! Especially when the beef isn't full of fat and sh*t. Note that I've already devoured all the beef!
Bubba pictureBubba picture
Bubba picture

One of many framed photos of the man himself. "WEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!"


Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.029s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.068s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb