Does this thing work????


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
November 12th 2008
Published: November 12th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Let's see if I can get this piece o' crap working...

Ok... seems alright... Last time I tried nothing happened. Soooo, I'm sitting at my regular joint in Saigon, yeah Ho Chi Minh City for all you smartasses, sipping a Tiger and chillin' after a day without major annoyances.

I've been quite etnocentric and only reported to my fellow Swedes on my personal blog, but since the WHOLE WORLD wants to know what I'm up to here goes!

Well... maybe not quite this moment... I'll have to get back to y'all after sorting through my experiences here in the "Ausland". Right now I'm just enjoying a wonderful mixture of Bob Marley, from the speakers here, and some weird music from next door where they have some celebration going. I'll see if I can post a nice clip of that soon. ;-)

Meanwhile, here's a picture of your favourite Swede in foreign land!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0445s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb