I'm ok! :) Just overworked!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City
November 10th 2005
Published: November 10th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone!

Apologies for a) the delay in sending news and b) the fact that this blog is going to be so short!

I am fine! I just have been so tired and working so much that I haven't had a chance to sit down and write my blog! I do have loads to tell you so will keep that for the next entry! I promise I will try and forward plan all of my lessons today so that tomorrow I can have half an hour dedicated to the blog!

Hope you are all ok too!

Rooj xxx

PS: Tou sem dinheiro no telelilas Ritocas por isso nao consigo responder as mensagens! E ontem telefonaste ja era 1 da manha.. ja ressonava!!! BEIJOOOOOS!

Advertisement



10th November 2005

arrrgggrrhhhh!!!
Trenga! Começo eu a ficar preocupada p nada...! Bem, ve lá se depois então arranjas um tempinho p contar as novidades... Juizo! Beijinhos
10th November 2005

ho chi nan!
good to hear from you! beware the crazy chao min! in heaven everything is fine. xoxoxo
10th November 2005

Que sudades!
não tenho repondido aos teus mails mas venho sempre ver o que mandaste! Fazes ca muita falta.... diverte te e aproveita "If you know what I mean!" ;)
10th November 2005

no prob. have fun e vai com calma*

Tot: 0.066s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb