Something different...


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Southeast » Ho Chi Minh City » District 1
December 30th 2012
Published: January 13th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today we didnt do alot of anything so I've decided to try something new for this one...

Everywhere we have been I have found it fascinating at where people will fall asleep, so every chance I can the camera has come out.

This is my top ten so far, hope you find them as amusing as I did......


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

Tourist informationTourist information
Tourist information

Always willing to help..... This has to be number 1, Richard and Andy came across this guy in Bangkok's train station....
Angkor WatAngkor Wat
Angkor Wat

A very close 2nd, this tourist is obviously not enjoying the temples as much as we did....
One of my favouritesOne of my favourites
One of my favourites

Woops how did this one get in here.... : ) so for my 3rd place it goes to Richard who found the train journey from Bangkok rather tiring. Really doesn't look comfortable to me!
I cant believe this oneI cant believe this one
I cant believe this one

Earning a respectable fourth place ....is this real you? It certainly is....
Ho Chin Ming City worker Ho Chin Ming City worker
Ho Chin Ming City worker

This guy is having a hard day so a quick nap on the job earning a great fifth place..
Temple worker..Temple worker..
Temple worker..

Or we think he was, we actually thought he was pretending but after we heard the snoozes we were soon told otherwise...earning a fabulous sixth place
Another train passengerAnother train passenger
Another train passenger

my seventh goes to this local guy who found the train journey as exciting as Richard did!!!
Sorry guys couldn't resist..Sorry guys couldn't resist..
Sorry guys couldn't resist..

Ahh isn't that cute, brothers asleep together, bless!!! Well done you have eighth place!
Bangkok tuk tuk driverBangkok tuk tuk driver
Bangkok tuk tuk driver

Catching 40 winks before he captures his next victims, this guy earns a fab ninth place
Woops not again...Woops not again...
Woops not again...

There's a pattern emerging here.. You guys are hogging all the glory tenth place for you : )


Tot: 0.128s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0608s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb