Watch out for Scooters!


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

7th January 2006

so far so good!
Glad to here you made it to Viatnam - and what a great way to see SanFran - on someone else's tab! Michelle and I will miss you tomorrow on our 16km (18) run to Steveston - then crunchy pancakes at IHOP - we will miss you Linda! Take Care - Kim 'n Jack
9th January 2006

Leash
If the beer is only 10 cents a glass, you better find a leash for that Red Dog.
10th January 2006

Shopping etc.
This is my first blogging experience so I hope this works. San Francisco must have been a nice bonus after your flight delays. I envy you as I read about HCMC and how beautiful it is. Joel...when you are being measured for suits...beware. I can't help but think of Joey on "Friends" as he was being measured by the tailor. Linda...good news on the shoes and purse shopping. I understand that you have a shoe shortage so it is wonderful that you can indulge yourself. I hope that your cameras are producing wonderful photos so that you can show everyone how beautiful Vietnam really is. Everyone is okay in the Waithman family. Much love. M
11th January 2006

NO mail drama
Hey kids, love the updates! You've got mail - but I picked it up so there is no need to come home early due to buldging mail box...stay and enjoy the cheap beer. God bless shoes and purses...love, jules

Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0379s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb