Lame Specialities.


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

19th August 2009

cool trip
just recently subscribed to your blog. great read. I haven't been back to Vn for about 5 years, but even back then I never had the chance to do what you guys are doing now. So I'm kind of living vicariously through your trip, haha it's too bad you didn't meet up with the Irish chicks, tho! "yo!" (cheers!) actually, literally means "in". it's a funny tradition, but my wife and I always say that before we have a swig of a shared glass of beer or wine. I'll have to try to find this Lame Cafe the next time I go back.... 'til your next entry, safe trip!

Tot: 0.078s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 37; dbt: 0.0552s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb