details. nha somethin


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Khanh Hoa » Nha Trang
September 30th 2009
Published: September 30th 2009
Edit Blog Post

at her house. nothin happens. she play cards. i ll go. shes 32, nice body,ok face. white cos from dalat, d mountains. sexy dressed, make me curious 4 mo.strange ,thought somethin would happen. i hoped.
com, now, was 2 vegetables,steam rice, n meatstick. meat is oftn sweet, honeyed. xperimentations at amrket 3000 stuff. in bananaleaf grilled rice with sweet, strange, souce.gelly ginger stuff. xperimentation is grat, if looks good taste good, if looks strange taste good samesame.
news say hurican comes. was ioftn in hurican area but was never affected. here nobody seems worried.
situation wa like this: was there, apointment 1800. i said: i buy beer 4 us.em: also 2 coke. i thought i pay beer, em coke. a guy drive me 2 shop choosin most xpenseve beer, heineken, tellin me 2 pay coke also. i say, no,bia hoi.guy twist face, ah. i think i understand situation:feel abused.left.
news: went 2 her 4 xpication. she dindnt care 4 beer ,nor coke. it was their,friends, stuff.we eat(her food),now sons doin homework,we sit n talk,played domino.hers is only 1 room of wich d big bed take ca 1/3 of space.her son, a nephew, n herself sleep in it.when em sleep i asked: can i kiss u? we did. but her kiss was no good. shes no kisser mayb dont even likes. we touch. she show me her tittsn upper part of pussy, her hair there is not black but brown reddish.i showed her my dig.i left. appointment 2 morrow 1800.we ll b alone.
i guess with em is samesame: i like my clothes, em r old,destroyed,but stylish, i dont like fresh washed,soft,hair.conservativ clothin. but em like, clean white shirt, washed hair, tradicional short.em r no punkish,freakish.same with neitji from brasil. ic cos poor people have tradicional,conservativ sense of beauty? n we 1st wordler ,rich mama boys, return 2 trashy.
however i ll dress nice 4 her.
yippie 2morrow sex.
alfio, this is better blog writin?
a military jeep n a small pick up truck pass, some street vendors disapear n reapear when em r outha sight.
chairs onna sidewalk. servuice offered: unhairin,cleanin ears. no, thank u.
now: com. shrimp,fish,egg,different meats,vegetables.150000yamyam.
1300. apointment. hm
very soon after arrival she undressed her small, pretty,body.fantastic ass.she took out condom n put it over my hard dig.as she lay down on her back i climbed on her n she put him inside.truth is: am unused 2 condom, i didnt feel much.soon she uhhed n ahhed, her eyes closed, her mouth twisted.d tv showed some chinese romance , she had put it loud cos d neighbars. i asked: what way u like it,as i desired 2 change from this 2 classical posicion, but she gave no sign 2 have heard me. so i tried 2 bring her 2 an orgasm, i myself would not get 1, that much i have understood allready.after her comin she faked hotness in order 2 make me come 2 , but i made her understand that i would not n that i didn care. in 1 moment i tried 2 change posicion in2 somethin, 4 me, mo stimulatin but she didnt catch on it. so i gave up. she went 2 bathroom, called me in, wshed her sweaty, again:fantastic, body n tried 2 masturbate me.1st it worked but when she sdtarted 2 fake hotness n nearness of an orgasm again i blocked.we went back 2 bed n she asked me why n i i xplained that d situation was 2strange wich was nearest 2 ttruth:situation was cold icy.we dressed ,i caressed her body cos i desired some teddy-bearism but nobne was givin 2 me, no kiss, no sweet touches.( if u fallowed last blogs u may ask: why u could fuck xie animal style, but this(obviously)bich u couldnt. ask yrself as i ask me 2. u got an answer?)we heard d gate next door open, she stood up took out 200000 n asked me 4 some money , as she have 2 give it 2 d neighbar. i ws glad that i had only 50000, but i said: sorry have only 50000, she accepted it n gave it, i guess, 2 d neighbar. back, some of dfallowin smalltalk turned arround my moneylessness. we madean apointment at 1700 at beach n i left. d next minutes i spend lamentatio my loss of d 50000 but satisfied myself with: dai, mike. its only 2 euro n sche gave u 2 times food. n sex.
hope u understan: its not d money, but i hoped shes gratis bitch. she fucki me cos she likes me or thinks i look cool or soemthin.
but she only used me. or tried 2.
ah! i prepared my bag b4 goin 2 her., emptied it of big money.
hehe


Advertisement



Tot: 0.538s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1068s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb