BLOGS! finally, minus the photos!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Northwest » Lao Cai » Sapa
December 10th 2007
Published: December 10th 2007
Edit Blog Post

OK OK, so I'm getting a lot of flack from Bianca and Mark because I have taken our whole trip to even send one blog to everyone. The internet connection over here has been crap. so it has been hard to get a computer that will work, let alone accept my DVDs with photos!!

Read our blogs if you would like to, otherwise wait for photos to be put online at a later stage (possibly even once we are home!!!) and look at them :-)

all is good, having a great time and loving every minute of it (minus the minute my bag got flooded...now that's a later blog)!

speak to you allllllll soon!!!

xoxo

Advertisement



10th December 2007

Bring me back stuff
Nice to know you arent dead. Bring me back anything that isnt drugs* *unless you know a safe way to traffic.

Tot: 0.085s; Tpl: 0.03s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0376s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb