Vietnam short trip


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » North Central Coast
September 3rd 2017
Published: December 30th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Suddenly miss the food after seeing many short clip of Vietnam, with the super cheap ticket, I heading out Danang. No idea or not care about whatever sights although I'd been there before, just see what I will see, mostly important was...food!!!

I said I was there before, but...nothing...actually nothing was the same, luckily Danang wasn't a big city, so laid myself in the little guesthouse than I started my food trip right away. Bun...Banh...spring roll...all are lovely. then I went up to Hue, then down south a bit to Quy Nhon, the last is Nha Trang and finish my trip.


Additional photos below
Photos: 42, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.194s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 66; dbt: 0.113s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb