Getting ready


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Southern Thailand » Nakhon Si Thammarat
November 26th 2014
Published: November 26th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hi everybody!

This is for now my last night in Khanom. Tomorrow I will take a night bus to Bangkok where I will meet my road-mates Alex and Mo on saturday. We will take a night train to Chiang Mai on sunday and then finally the cycling part of this trip will start. I will have more to blog then.

Nothing much happened in Khanom, I am sitting with friends in the evening, eating and I went to a massage twice now. So I am fine...

I hope that you are all ok.

Photos below...


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



27th November 2014

Fucking cold germany
Hello Bogi aka Albrecht, liebe GrĂ¼sse nach Thailand. Werde mit Interesse Deinen Blog verfolgen! Lieben Gruss BEN

Tot: 0.209s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.1325s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb