thailand so far..


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand
February 24th 2008
Published: March 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

hey everyone, here is a few pictures of thailand so far just so you can see my beautiful face and not miss me too much!!x


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Maya bay in ko phi phiMaya bay in ko phi phi
Maya bay in ko phi phi

this was taken on the beach where the film "the beach"was filmed!
crazy mancrazy man
crazy man

our tour guide at maya bay who also chased me with a sea cucumber and a sandball!
me and daisy at dinner me and daisy at dinner
me and daisy at dinner

a normal evening of food in koh phi phi
me and chloeme and chloe
me and chloe

having a little silly moment and enjoying our buckets


Tot: 0.174s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 11; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0279s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb