massage!! (and shave)


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Railay
July 17th 2008
Published: July 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post

I forgot about my massage!!!
I was very bored one evening and so far I would trya Thai masage (the painful one). This was truly amusing. I stepped in and had no idea of the protocol of what occurs. I fumbled round and her english wasnt the greatest. Eventually when lying down she said "now I put on relaxing music". She put on christmas songs. brilliant. Frequently I choose relax to those classic hits.
what was funny is I dont thing shes ever had any one as tall or as immobile as me. fair play to her she put in alot of effort, and I think her joints cracked more than mine did (crack=good). she had to stretch to probably an unprecedented level in her personal history of massages. Her effort was probably equal to my amount of pain (christ it was painful).
I woke up the next morning expecting to feel brillinat (something that painful has to be beneficial). I didnt feel a thing. I want my 3 pounds back.
Whilst at ralegh I went to a salon to have a shave. The woman there tried to dry shave me with a coat throat razor. she gave up because "my hai was too strong". 'nuff sad I think

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.024s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0386s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb