Virtual Where's Waldo


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
October 20th 2006
Published: October 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Kata Beach LongtailsKata Beach LongtailsKata Beach Longtails

I still can't believe I live here.
Okay, okay. Many people have asked me to include a map of Thailand and Phuket. I would think that you would just google it yourself, but no. That hasn't happened. So I've done your homework for you and included a link to the Lonely Planet site that has a good map of Thailand.

You can click on Phuket (at the south west end) which will bring up a map of (drumroll please...) Phuket.

From there you can click on any section to get info about this lovely place.


Map of Thailand

Click on the link above that says "Map of Thailand". Good job.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

Kata BeachKata Beach
Kata Beach

This is where I went today for a field trip with my class. Tough job.


20th October 2006

It's good to know you still do what I tell you to do. I wouldn't want you getting out of that habit.

Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0559s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb