Day 6 - fifth day of training at Tiger Muay Thai


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
July 15th 2011
Published: July 15th 2011
Edit Blog Post

8:00am start for Kimberly today with a body fit class, from what I've (Adam) been told it was more a strength session today for the girls. This involved push ups, burpees, planking (not the ironing board style Gen) and use of equipment such as kettle bells and dumbells.

I had the chance to have another sleep in with my one on one session with Chok chai starting at 10:30am. It was pouring with rain which I quite enjoyed as we were undercover and the rain cools the air down. I met Kimberly back at the hotel after the session where I had planned to have lunch with her but it looks like she has come down with a mild case of food poisoning so she has been resting for the majority of the afternoon and evening. Don't worry mum's I'm looking after her and we will reassess tomorrow.

Whilst Kimberly rested back at the hotel I had my final group boxing session which went really well. We are now kicking back at the hotel and it's around 8:00pm so we will be of to bed shortly. Fingers crossed Kimberly is better by the morning. Night all x

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb