Arrived in Phuket


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
May 19th 2006
Published: May 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello all! I am in Phuket now... my injuries (see previous entry) are healing... I still can not sleep on my right (bruises and scrapes on right side of body) or on my back (stitches to back of head) but it IS getting better. I can walk without a limp now and the bandages are gone from my head (that was a drag! Everyone asking "you crash bike".

Anyway, not much to say about Phuket at the moment... it is quiet here so far, the weather is a bit cloudy...

Will take some snaps and post more as it happens. Not sure how long I will stay here... a few days at least.

Advertisement



21st May 2006

india
how abt visitin t breathtakin diverse country INDIA ...u r nearby only...
22nd May 2006

Hi Eric, great to hear about your travels and experiences! Keep well x
23rd May 2006

Got to get out from behind my desk!
Sounds like you're having a great time Eric (other than the major accident - hope you recover quickly). Makes me realise that I should get out more and enjoy life! Am thinking about a trip to southern China in early summer hopefully to capture some of that free spirit. Will carry on reading your exploits with interest. Best wishes David

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0214s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb