My Birthday


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
September 28th 2007
Published: October 24th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Birthday antics...



Well guys I'm 29! celebrated with a bang quite literally with a few fireworks in the garden! Copious amounts of vodka and apple crumble consumed! yes you read right...apple crumble! believe it or not its very hard to come by here and happens to be one of my faves...but we found a cafe down the road that makes it!! So Aran bought me a king size crumble....I'm not eating crumble now for a good long while!

See my pic of my own brand vodka! I have Jill to thank for that!

So I'm in my 29th year...life couldn't get any better right now


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

"Fowler Vodka""Fowler Vodka"
"Fowler Vodka"

I'm now branching out....Richard Branson watch out!
Howdy...Howdy...
Howdy...

On the way to Sorocco in the back of Tom's van
 1 2 3 Chug! 1 2 3 Chug!
1 2 3 Chug!

the art of chugging 2 jugs of cocktail has taken years of practice
Superpowers..Superpowers..
Superpowers..

As the night went on, Aran realised he could fly!
TomTom
Tom

I don't remember Tom beig this wasted until the sun came up...don't quite know what happened here? maybe he was pretending?


Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0336s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb